President Prof. Mogana S. Flomo J

Dr. Mogana S. Flomo, Jr. is the Founder of CEPRES International University and a former Liberian Minister of Agriculture. With over 20 years of teaching experience, he is also a dedicated environmentalist, public health professional, and youth advocate.

Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate is the legislative body of the Academic Council at CEPRES International University and has responsibility for academic and research policy, as well as the authority to grant degrees.

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, chaired by Dr. Fabrizio Ninfa, is custodian of the endowment and all the properties of CEPRES International University.